Under 4 League Director
Stephanie Ruzima
stephanie@cfbsa.org


Under 5 League Director
Valerie Juarez
valerie@cfbsa.org


Under 6 League Director
Shanna Poteet
shanna@cfbsa.org


Under 7 League Director
Alan Lewis
alan@cfbsa.org



Under 8 League Director
Lance Goldsmith
lance@cfbsa.org


Under 9 League Director
Megan Lemon
megan@cfbsa.org


Under 10 League Director
Abbie Sherman
abbie@cfbsa.org


Under 11 League Director
Erica Cordoba
erica@cfbsa.org



Under 12 League Director
Stacey Homan
stacey@cfbsa.org


Under 13 League Director
Oscar Soares
oscar@cfbsa.org


Under 14 - Under 19 League Director
Kelly Mellor
kelly@cfbsa.org


Director of Referees
Sharon Miller
sharon@cfbsa.org