Daniel Sawyers
President
daniel@cfbsa.org


Valerie Juarez
Vice President of Small Sided Divisions (Under 4 - Under 8)
valerie@cfbsa.org


Megan Lemon
Vice President of Full Sided Divisions (Under 9 - Under 19)
megan@cfbsa.org


Sara Goldstein
Vice President of Referees
sara@cfbsa.org



Lisa Perry
Vice President of Appeals & Discipline
lisa@cfbsa.org


Ryan Hering
Treasurer
ryan@cfbsa.org


Lester Guidry
Secretary
lester@cfbsa.org


Tommy Ellis
Immediate Past President
tommy@cfbsa.org