skip navigation
Home Contact Us Registration Bylaws & Policies

Contact Us

Contact Us

Office Address
2150 N. Josey Ln. Ste. 204
Carrollton, TX 75006

Office Phone

Office Fax

Office Hours
Sunday: Closed
Monday: 1pm-6pm
Tuesday: 1pm-6pm
Wednesday: Closed
Thursday: 1pm-6pm
Friday: 1pm-6pm
Saturday: Closed

Office Manager
Jessica Medina

Office Staff
Breana Acevedo

After hours contact number
Text or leave a voicemail with a description of your issue.
Only calls that have an immediate need will be returned.

League Directors

Under 4 League Director
Chloe Spitzer

Under 9 League Director
Stacey Homan

Under 5 League Director
Anna Adamo

Under 10 League Director
Lorena Whittington

Under 6 League Director
Lindsay Barnes

Under 11 League Director

Under 7 League Director
Brian Lee

Under 12 League Director

Under 8 League Director

Under 13 League Director
Abbie Sherman

Under 14 - Under 19 League Director
Kelly Mellor

Executive Board

Daniel Sawyers

Vice President of Referees
Raphael Moreno

Vice President of Small Sided Divisions
Chloe Spitzer

Vice President of Appeals & Discipline
Marla Wilson

Vice President of Full Sided Divisions
​​​​Megan Lemon

Alan Lewis

Coaches have kept sports alive in 2020. Has your kid's coach helped them through this crisis?Nominate them   for a chance to win $2500!