skip navigation
Home Contact Us Registration Bylaws & Policies Calendar

Contact Us

Contact Us


Office Address
2150 N. Josey Ln. Ste. 204
Carrollton, TX 75006

Office Phone
972-245-9307


Office Fax
972-245-9928

Office Hours
Sunday: Closed
Monday: 11am-4pm
Tuesday: 1pm-6pm
Wednesday: Closed
Thursday: 1pm-6pm
Friday: 11am-4pm
Saturday: Closed


Office Manager
Jessica Medina
jessica@cfbsa.org

Office Staff
Ruth Castro
ruth@cfbsa.org


Afterhours contact number
972-674-9736
Text or leave a voicemail with a description of your issue.
Only calls that have an immediate need will be returned.

League Directors

Under 4 League Director
Chloe Spitzer
chloe@cfbsa.org

Under 9 League Director
Lorena Whittington
lorena@cfbsa.org


Under 5 League Director
OPEN
chloe@cfbsa.org

Under 10 League Director
OPEN
megan@cfbsa.org


Under 6 League Director
Brian Lee
brian@cfbsa.org

Under 11 League Director
OPEN
marla@cfbsa.org


Under 7 League Director
Ricky Ramirez
ricky@cfbsa.org

Under 12 League Director
Abbie Sherman
abbie@cfbsa.org


Under 8 League Director
Julia Daniel
julia@cfbsa.org

Under 13 League Director
Stacey Homan
stacey@cfbsa.org


Under 14 - Under 19 League Director
Kelly Mellor
kelly@cfbsa.org

Executive Board

President
Daniel Sawyers
daniel@cfbsa.org

Vice President of Small Sided Divisions
Chloe Spitzer
chloe@cfbsa.org


Vice President of Full Sided Divisions
​​​​Megan Lemon
megan@cfbsa.org

Vice President of Referees
Raphael Moreno
raphael@cfbsa.org


Vice President of Appeals & Discipline
Marla Wilson
marla@cfbsa.org

Treasurer
Alan Lewis
alan@cfbsa.org


Secretary
Lester Guidry
lester@cfbsa.org

Immediate Past President
Tommy Ellis
tommy@cfbsa.org