skip navigation
Home Contact Us Registration Bylaws & Policies

Contact Us

Contact Us


Office Address
2150 N. Josey Ln. Ste. 204
Carrollton, TX 75006

Office Phone
972-245-9307


Office Hours
Sunday: Closed
Monday: 1pm-6pm
Tuesday: 1pm-6pm
Wednesday: Closed
Thursday: 1pm-6pm
Friday: 1pm-6pm
Saturday: Closed


Registrar
Jessica Medina
jessica@cfbsa.org


After hours contact number
972-674-9736
Text or leave a voicemail with a description of your issue.
Only calls that have an immediate need will be returned.

League Directors

League Director
Under 4 through Under 6

Chloe Spitzer
chloe@cfbsa.org

League Director
Under 7 through Under 8

Brian Lee
brian@cfbsa.org


League Director
Under 9 through Under 10

Lorena Whittington
lorena@cfbsa.org

League Director
Under 11 through Under 19

Ken Hoggard
ken@cfbsa.org

Executive Board

President
Daniel Sawyers
daniel@cfbsa.org

Vice President of Referees
Raphael Moreno
raphael@cfbsa.org


Vice President of Small Sided Divisions
(Under 4 through Under 8)
Chloe Spitzer
chloe@cfbsa.org

Treasurer
Alan Lewis
alan@cfbsa.org


Vice President of Full Sided Divisions
(Under 9 through Under 19)
Open
daniel@cfbsa.org

Secretary
Anna Adamo
anna@cfbsa.org